Residencia-400.jpg

Consulte a su gestor ambiental. 

Gestores ambientales por municipio


MUNICIPALIDAD TELEFONO NOMBRE CORREO
ALAJUELA
Atenas 2446 7600 Jeudith Ortiz gestionambiental@atenasmuni.go.cr
Grecia 2495 6270 Andres Cortes andres.cortes@grecis.go.cr
Naranjo 2451 5858 katia Alegria kalegria@naranjo.go.cr
Orotina 2428 8047 keilor Garcia kgarcia@muniorotina.go.cr
Palmares 2453 9600 Jeaninna Rojas jrojas@munipalmares.go.cr
Poas 2448 5060 Roger Murillo rogergambiental@municipalidadpoas.com
San Carlos 2401 0900
San Mateo 2428 8367 Isabel Jimenez gesambiental@sanmateo.go.cr
San Ramon 2456 9400 Allan Artavia aartavia@sanramon.go.cr
Valverde Vega 2454 4001 Karla Cespedes karla.cespedes@munisarchi.go.cr
Zarcero 2463 3160 Luis Miguel Araya lmaraya@zarcero.go.cr
Sarchí 2454 4001 Ramiro Fernández Alfaro ramiro.fernandez@munisarchi.go.cr
Upala 2470 0157 Diego Mora dmora@muniupala.go.cr
Los Chiles 2471 2100 Jacob Guillén jacguillen@hotmail.com
Guatuso 2464 0553 José David Jiménez josedjal@gmail.com
CARTAGO
Alvarado 2534 4120 Gabriela Gómez gestionambiental0306@gmail.com
Cervantes 2534 8310 | 8532 4015 Ana Lorena Gómez Valverde viceintendente.cervantes@gmail.com
Tucurrique 2535-0115 Wilbert Quirós tucurrique24@hotmail.com
Cartago 2550 4400 | 2550 4626 Milena Torres milenatm@muni-carta.go.cr
El Guarco 2106 4600 | 2540 1591 Miguel Brenes miguelbz@muniguarco.go.cr
Jimenez 2532 2061 Eileyn Perez gestionambiental.jimenez@gmail.com
La Unión 2274 5000 Ricardo Laurent Aguialar rlaurent@munilaunion.go.cr
Oreamuno 2592 2097 William Marato william.marato@oreamuno.go.cr
Paraiso 2574 7811 Olman Cordeo ocordero@muniparaiso.go.cr
Turrialba 2556 0231
GUANACASTE
Abangares 2690 5200 Jose Francisco Bogantes jose.bogantes@abangares.go.cr
Cañas 2690 4000 Katherine Obando kobando@municanas.go.cr
Liberia 2666 0169 | 2666 0929 Julio Alexánder Viales vialespj@muniliberia.go.cr
SanTa Cruz 2680 5800 | 2680 5898 María D. Víquez mviquez@santacruz.go.cr
Nicoya 2685 5089 - ext 130 Elizabeht Fernández gestionambiental@municoya.go.cr
Carrillo 2688 5968 Henry Abarca h_abarca@municarrillo.go.cr
Bagaces 2690 1330 Vernon Rodríguez vrodriguez@bagaces.go.cr
Tilarán 2695 2416 Marlon Campos mcampos@tilaran.go.cr
Nandayure 2557 7081 Douglas Arauz darauz@nandayure.go.cr
La Cruz 2690 5738 Geraldy Peña geraldypena.alvarez@gmail.com
Hojancha Kenia Campos kcamposr@hotmail.com
HEREDIA
Barba 2260 3292 Carolina Morales gestionambientalbarva@gmail.com
Belen 2587 0000 Dulcehe Jimenez ambiente@belen.go.cr
Flores 2265 7125 Luis Carlos Sanchez lcsanchez@flores.go.cr
San Isidro 2268 8104 Kendy Villalobos kendy.villalobos@sanisidro.go.cr
San Pablo 2277 0700 David González Ovares gestionambiental@sanpablo.go.cr
San Rafael 2237 0789 Marianela Rodriguez marianela.rodriguez@munisrh.go.cr
Santa Barbara 2269 7073 Karen Bermudez kbermudez@santabarbara.go.cr
Santo Domingo 2244 0117
Sarapiqui 2766 6744 Diego Arce darce@sarapiqui.go.cr
LIMÓN
Central de Limon 2758 4444 Antonio Babb antoniobabb@gmail.com
Colorado 2678 0137 Emilia Mora emilia-sanjuan@hotmail.com
Pococí 2710 6560 ext. 112 Francisco Fallas gestionambiental.pococi@gmail.com
Siquirres 2768 6266 ext. 102 MSc. Sara Méndez sarin202004@yahoo.es
Talamanca 2751 0057 Rocío Fallas munitalamanca_ambiental@yahoo.com
Guácimo 2716 5051 ext. 4 Iriabel Grant Arana iriabelg@gmail.com
PUNTARENAS
Central de Puntarenas 2661 0894 Randall Chavarria mpuerto@ice.co.cr
Esparza 2636 0100 David Carvajal dcarvajal@muniesparza.go.cr
Montes de Oro 2639 9020 Fabián Vindas gambiental.montesdeoro@gmail.com
Parrita 2777 8400 Chinchilla Sandra concejo@muniparrita.go.cr
Buenos Aires 8659 2669 Jerson  Calderón gestion-amb@munibuenosaires.go.cr
Osa 2782 0152 Yanitza Rojas yanitzars@gmail.com
Aguirre 8854 7087 Warren Umaña wumana@muniquepos.go.cr
Golfito 2775 0424 ext. 134 Juliana Madrigal gestionambiental.munigolfito@gmail.com
Coto Brus 2773 3128 ext. 121 Marianela Jiménez mnjm.17@gmail.com
Corredores 2783 3939 María Morales mmorales@municipalidadcorredores.go.cr
Garabito 2643 4530 Laura Zumbado ambiental.munigarabito@gmail.com
Cóbano 2642 0510 Ronny Montero rmontero@municobano.go.cr
Lepanto Karla A. Rodríguez alenaza@gmail.com
SAN JOSÉ
Aserri 2230 3078 Paulo Fernandez pfernandez@aserri.go.cr
Curridabat 2216 5200
Central de San José 2547 6000 6139 Federico Montero fmonterom@msj.go.cr
Desamparados 2217 3500 Gerardo Viquez gviquez@desamparados.go.cr
Goicochea 2527 6600 | 2527 6655 Gustavo Herrera gustavo.herrera@munigoicochea.com
Montes de Oca 2234 0852 Gustavo Lara glarab@montesdeoca.go.cr
Moravia 2236 8111 Daniel Barquero dbarquero@moravia.go.cr
Santa Ana 2582 7200 Alberto Ureña alberto.urena@santaana.go.cr
Tibas 2240 6070 Ingrid Sandoval isandoval@munitibas.go.cr
Puriscal 2416-6026 Ligia Guzmán lguzmanm84@hotmail.com
Tarrazú 2546 6227 ext.101 Maikel Gamboa g.ambiental@munitarrazu.cr
Aserrí 2230 6455 Jeffrey Masís Bonilla jmasis@aserri.go.cr
Mora 2249 1050 Grettel Agüero gestionambiental@mora.go.cr
Alajuelita 2254 6002 Johanna Ávila javila@munialajuelita.go.cr
Acosta 2410 0186 Felipe Moreno ugaacosta@gmail.com
Turrubares 2419 0258 Dennis Mora dennis.mora@turrubares.go.cr
Dota 2541 1074 Marco Solís marco.solis@dota.go.cr
Pérez Zeledón 2771 9349 Jane Mora Picado jmorap@mpz.go.cr
León Cortés 2546 1661 ext. 102 Iris Fonseca ifonsecav@gmail.com